top of page

Who We Are

We are a diverse and civic minded group who enjoy giving back to our local cycling community. We are working professionals, retirees, police officers, stay at home parents, young and the young at heart. We are avid bicyclists.We are the CIBA Foundation Board of Directors. 


Executive Committee

Carole Terry, President

Karen Bohn, Vice President

Aaron Bobinsky, Treasurer

Katie Feltman, Secretary

Board At Large

David Buckner

Laura Buckner

Jennifer Coryell

Mark Helmus

Chyri McLain-Jackson

Tilden Mendelson

Jerry Simon

Nicole Young

Non-Voting Members

Randy Clark, Honorary

Skip Higgins, Honorary

Andy O'Donnell, Honorary

Irwin Prince, Honorary

Warren Smock, Honorary

Swap Meet.jpg

The CIBA Foundation attended the CIBA Swap Meet in February, 2020, prepared to tell people about us.  We like what we do and we're proud to tell others.

bottom of page